Child and Youth Programs

All Season Long for FREE Sponsored Public Skating!

Saturday December 16 2017

1pm - 2pm

Fisherman's Cove

Sunday December 24th 2017

1pm - 2pm

Royal Canadian Legion, Ripley Local 440

Sunday December 31st 2017

1pm - 2pm

Super Heat FGH

Tuesday January 2 2018 1pm - 2pm

Huron Shores Lion's Club

Wednesday January 3 2018 1pm - 2pm

SuperHeat FGH

 

Thursday January 4 2018  

1pm - 2pm Huron Shores Lion's Club  
Friday January 5 2018           1pm - 2pm SuperHeat FGH

Saturday January 6 2018

1pm - 2pm

Green Acres Camp Ground

Saturday January 13 2018

1pm - 2pm

Me 2 You Thrift Shop

Saturday January 20 2018

1pm - 2pm

Montgomery Bus Lines

Saturday January 27 2018

1pm - 2pm

Me 2 You Thrift Shop

Saturday February 3 2018

1pm - 2pm

Super Heat FGH

Friday February 16 2018

7pm - 8:30pm

Ripley Lion's Club

Costume Skate!

Monday February 19 2018

1pm - 2pm

Royal Bank of Canada

Saturday March 3 2018

1pm - 2pm

Snobelen Farms

Saturday March 10 2018

1pm - 2pm

Westario Power Inc.

Saturday March 17 2018

1pm - 2pm

Snobelen Farms

Sunday March 18th 2018

1pm - 2pm

Ripley Business Community

 

Ripley-Huron Skating Club

Learn To Skate ( for ages 3 and up) 

4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  or  4:50 p.m. - 5:20 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays

CanSkate

4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays

Junior StarSkate  

5:30 p.m. - 6:30 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Saturdays 

Senior StarSkate

6:00 p.m. - 7:20 p.m. Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. Saturdays 

Adult Skate - Saturdays

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. October 14th - December 16th



Contact Us

Phone: 519-395-3735
Fax: 519-395-4107
Email: info@huronkinloss.com
Address:
21 Queen Street, P.O. Box 130, Ripley ON N0G 2R0