Skip to main content Skip to footer

Official List of Candidates

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors of the Township of Huron-Kinloss
THAT during the period commencing May 2, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, 2:00 pm the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the Municipal Elections Act, 1996. I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office which follows their respective name:
Dated this 19th day of August 2022
Emily Dance, Clerk
Official List of Candidates
Name Office
Roxy BERGMAN Mayor
Don MURRAY Mayor
Angela THOMPKINS Mayor
Perry ELLIOTT Deputy Mayor
James HANNA Deputy Mayor
Lillian ABBOTT Councillor
Larry ALLISON Councillor
Alan Stanley CHURCH Councillor
Shari FLETT Councillor
Scott GIBSON Councillor
Brian MACEACHERN Councillor
Ed MCGUGAN Councillor
Carl SLOETJES Councillor

Contact Us

Township of Huron-Kinloss
21 Queen Street
P.O. Box 130
Ripley ON, N0G 2R0

Phone: 519-395-3735
Fax : 519-395-4107

Subscribe to Our News

Stay up to date on the Township's activities, events, programs and operations by subscribing to our news.

This website uses cookies to enhance usability and provide you with a more personal experience. By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies as explained in our Privacy Policy.